KPP-Byggadministrasjon as

Rådgivende ingeniører MRIF

Tom Pettersen
Ingeniør, daglig leder
Mobil: 907 31 470
tom.pettersen@kpp.no
Trygve Paulsen
Siv.Ingeniør
Mobil: 950 79 900
trygve.paulsen@kpp.no
Gjermund Nilsen
Ingeniør
Mobil: 951 61 184
gjermund.nilsen@kpp.no
Tor Jacobsen
Siv.Ingeniør
Mobil: 415 56 103
tor.jacobsen@kpp.no
Ola Marius Pedersen
Ingeniør
Mobil: 915 80 869
ola.pedersen@kpp.no
Christine Bekkan
Master of Technology
Mobil: 909 77 178
christine.bekkan@kpp.no